Home » Fangame » FNaS Collection v1

FNaS Collection v1

FNaS Collection v1

FNaS Collection v1 is a horror Fnaf inspired game. Play with multiple animatronics without charge and remember to find out the best strategy to be the winner!

FNaS Collection v1 is also known as Five Nights at Sonic’s COLLECTION. It includes the version 1.0.0. In which, you will be required to extract every file in the ZIP into a folder. If you have done that job, it will be able to run in the right way. According to popular demands, the old FNaS titles have already returned. Not only that, there is now a single game to explore. Download FNaS Collection v1 for free and you can check out the previous challenges easily! Every secret is hidden behind the link available on Gamejolt. Keep in mind that it is not the original created by Scott Cawthon! He is the developer of the famous series named Five Nights at Freddy’s. Are you ready to dig deeper into the present fangame? Good luck!

Popular search:

fnas collection

Leave your comments

Powered by Dragonballsuper Youtube Download animeshow